PFC Semi-Automatic Fryers PFA Fully-Automatic Fryers PFM Heated Merchandisers Parts & Accessories Customer Testimonials Solution #1.....15 Product FAQ
Knowledge Base FAQ Warranty Registration
Recent News Events
Our History & Mission Awards
Sales Service Perfect Fry
Contact Perfect Fry
To contact us, simply fill out the form below and click the submit button!

Note: Bold fields are mandatory.

Company:
Description:
Website:
Salutation:
First Name:
Last Name:
Title:
Phone:
Fax:
Mobile:
Email:
Address:
City:
State/Province:
Zip/postal Code: 
Country:

How did you hear about us?
Are you currently serving food? (check box if yes)
If so, are you frying? (check box if yes)
What type of business do you have?
Are you a franchisee? (check box if yes)
If so, name of corporate headquarters:
I do not wish to be emailed.
Please do not call me.
Do not send me faxes.
Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 501,
Concord, NH 03302-0501

Shipping Address:

39 Sheep Davis Rd.,
Pembroke, NH 03275

Phone:1-603-225-6684
Fax:1-603-225-8472
Email:

Key Contacts

Name Title Phone E-mail

Steve Spittle

President Pitco, MagiKitch'n, Perfect Fry & Anets

603-230-5545 sspittle@pitco.com

Greg Moyer

VP, General Manager

603-230-5526 gmoyer@pitco.com

Roy Amitrano

Director of Operations

603-230-5577 ramitrano@pitco.com

Bonnie Bolster

Senior Manager, Sales Support

603-230-5529 bbolster@pitco.com

Mark Therrien

Director, Technical Service and Parts

603-225-6684 mtherrien@pitco.com

Debra Green

Manager, Information Technology Services

603-230-5534 dgreen@pitco.com

Nancy Paladino

Human Resource Manager

603-230-5512 npaladino@pitco.com

Maryellen Loranger

Executive Assistant

603-230-5565 mloranger@pitco.com